sarcasticenvy Profile Information

Hello...hope to chat soon
Age 51 From Harrisburg, Pennsylvania - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a bit of a smartass...always have a smartass answer for everything...can be fun...
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
4' 9 (1.45 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Personality

My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy

Views

My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS Las Angeles, Ridiculousness, Wild n Out
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avatar, Batteries Not Included, Madea
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Charlie Puth, Ed Sheeran, Blackhawk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
A boy called it, Eragon, anything bout dragons n such

Looking for

What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, sincerity, real, humor, passion, highsex drive is a plus, money helps...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close